Logo stamps add a personal touch to promotional materials, such as business cards, mail, and packaging. With the ability to quickly reproduce your unique logo … Square self-inking mount 1-5/8" by 1 I am a designer working for a local restaurant. What goes unnoticed by most but is on almost every box you buy? For the box manufacturer, it … Want to use your own, unique, logo rather than a traditional Makers Mark? Custom Logo Double Round Border Stamp - 3 Lines of Text - Self-Inking Stamper - Rubber Personalized Stamp - Stamps for Local Business - Personalized Business Stamps 4.6 out of 5 stars 159 $16.49 It looked like a custom box, but cost much less ($1.15 in total with box, stamp ink, and custom tape).” Lumi is no longer producing rubber stamps, but there are plenty of alternatives. My first set I have had for four years and are still as good as the day I purchased them. With a custom logo stamp you … Did you scroll all this way to get facts about stamp boxes? Pick from the largest selection of big rubber stamps online! Stamps Postcard . Your logo … Customize with text and images. At the Office Depot copy and print center, you can choose a stamp you like, upload your stamp-logo design or use one of the many templates available. I have purchased two different sets of stamps and I love the ability upload a design to make a custom stamp. I bought my stamp and did not know what to expect. I created a stamp for paying bills, with lines for approvals, amount, check number/EFT and date. Quickly and professionally turn regular products into promotional gifts. Thank … Ads are shown to you based on a number of factors like relevancy and the amount sellers pay per click.   The Netherlands   |   English (US)   |   € (EUR), remembering account, browser, and regional preferences, remembering privacy and security settings, personalized search, content, and recommendations, helping sellers understand their audience, showing relevant, targeted ads on and off Etsy, remember your log